Vol. XXIII No.4 January - March, 2018

Opinion

Quaterly Newsletter of LNJ
Bhilwara Group

Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief: Sudhir Sood

Copy Editor: U. Padma Latha

Editorial Board:

  • S.C. Garg
  • O. P. Ajmera
  • Raju Rustogi
  • Rakesh Mahajan
  • Sanjay Sharma
  • Mohit Maheshwari
  • Jyoti Gupta

 

 

 

Contact Detail

Bhilwara Towers, A-12, Sector-1,
Noida-201301, (INDIA)

Tel.:+91-120-4390300

Email : padma.latha@lnjbhilwara.com

Website : www.lnjbhilwara.com

 

© 2018 LNJ Bhilwara Group. All Right Reserved.

Group Happenings

Book Release "The Wisdom of Vasishta"

 

It was 2001. I was concerned that the most brilliant students go for Commerce instead of Science. I wrote to Shri Kalam. He was the scientific advisor to the Government of India. He telephoned me and agreed with my concern. I suggested that my students would be highly motivated in Science Studies if a group of brilliant students visit ISRO on the occasion of next satellite launch. He immediately agreed.

In July 2002 he became President of India. In his lecture to the scientists and technologists in the month of April 2004 at IIT Delhi he mentioned that the peacock feather does not loose its original colour for decades. He said that I got a scientific analysis done and it was revealed that it is due to God’s over creation of nano materials coated in peacock feather. I felt proud that we selected our brand as Mayur.

Being a textile industrialist, I was quite excited and sought a meeting wtih Rashtrapatiji. His Excellence was kind enough to give me an appointment on 21st September, 2004.

 

 

Mahamahim expressed great disappointment that I didn’t continue my studies inspite of having Satyen Bose as my Professor.

Raghu’s book “Wisdom of Vasistha” had just come to me from the publisher Motilal Benarasidas, the famous Indological publishers; I presented a copy of the book to His Excellence. He flipped through a few pages and expressed a desire to meet Raghunandan. I along with Raghunandan met him and requested him to release the book. He agreed to do so on 18th October 2004 at Rashtrapati Bhawan. We spent one and  half hours with His Excellency.

My daughter in law accompanied me to Rashtrapatiji. I told that she was a good painter. Rashtrapatiji was excited and asked for a painting for Rastrapati Bhawan.  I fractured my leg but I went to HE along with my daughter in law, son and wife. He was happy with the painting and took my daughter in law to another painting and discussed the same. Then he took us all to Mughal Gardens and showed the same.

Fourteen  years passed. To my surprise the first edition of the book was completely sold out. The second edition was published in 2018. I requested Dr. Karan Singh for its release in India International. He chaired the book release function and it was crowded with scholars. 

The book is heavy material for layman. It is a good sign that such books are read. 

Visit to Intertextile Shanghai – Spring Edition, Exhibition

 

RSWM NPD team visited Shanghai from 14th to 16th March, 2018 to attend the exhibition:Inter textile Shanghai – Spring Edition. To get the new ideas from international market and to generate innovative thoughts for developing fancy effects,new & value added product(s). NPD team met with different fiber Suppliers & Manufacturers and collected new fiber in polyester and cellulose, some new variety of poly like PBT(cotton feel),Viscose (Grace ll) which have good hand feel and bio product, new fancy shade card and fabric swatches which is for new development purpose.

Team Members- Shri Ajay Sharma, Rishabh Gupta, Munna Kumar & Sandeep Rohilla found the visit very fruitful in terms of developing new range of products & its establishment in textile arena.

Premier Vision Exhibition, Paris

RSWM delegation in leadership of Sh S.C. Garg, Chief Executive (YB) attended Premier Vision Exhibition,Paris from 14th to 15th March,2018 with all Stall there. Team Members- Shri Ashutosh Sharma, Deepak Bhalla, Raj Rishi, Kulbhushan, Ajay Sharma, Sandeep Rohilla, Munna Kumar ,Piyush Verma, Satyaprakash, Nilesh Bhatia

During the exhibition , there were fruitful meetings with Ms Marsel( Turkey), Mr Erdal(M/S AKER), Mr. Livyo(M/s Dicle Tekstil), Mr. Lane Bugella(IPEKIS), Mr Derya Gulen/ Altinyildiz. Overall visit was very successful with a observation that more preferences/ ranges in blacks and beige with various soft and loud effects and multi-colored shaded effect in yarns.

Kharigram: Solar Power Plant Foundation Ceremony

The foundation stone laying ceremony of Solar Power Plant, 8 MW, at Kharigram took place on March 19, 2018. Shri N K Bahedia, COO (Power Plant) performed the Surya Puja, Shri V R Joshi, COO and Shri Brajesh Kumar Singh from Forth Partner Energy Pvt. Ltd and other senior officers, Kharigram attended this event. The electricity produced out of this installation will be consumed by Kharigram Unit & will come into operations by September-end 2018. The power generated from this project will save more than 50,000 matured trees & will be the biggest, solar installation project in the textile industry in India.

Kharigram: Visit of M/s C.Mohan International,Ludhiana

Mr. Indra Mohan of M/s C. Mohan international from Ludhiana visited the plant on 9th Janruary, 2018. He was welcomed by Shri Ashish Kumar Pandey-DGM-HR and Shri Sandeep Rohilla-DGM-NPD. They were very impressed by seeing the large variety of new products and were overwhelmed with  our hospitality and remarked that "it is an  excellent plant, nice to see such a huge plant which is less labour oriented.”

Kharigram: Visit of M/s Mayur Uniquoters

 

On 23rd Janurary, 2018, Mr.Ashok Dhull, DGM (Purchase) & Mr.Sanjay Rose, Head (QA & BE) with M/s Mayur Uniquoters: Jaipur visited our plant. Sh V R Joshi, welcomed by COO.The visit started from Unit no 1 to SJ-11 and concluded at NPD. After the visit, they did Supplier’s Audit for their German customer which was found satisfactory. They appreciated the technology and product range with good remarks - “The new & latest technology of Yarn Revolution in India.”

Kharigram: Customer Visit of Textile AAA, RIGA Latvia

On 3rd Feb, 2018, a team from M/s Textil AAA, RIGA Latvia with Mr Alexander Kopilov and Mr Vladislav Milosh visited our plant. Sh V R Joshi, COO welcomed the delegation. They visited our dyed and grey units and concluded at NPD and discussed with Sh Rajeev Jain, Business Head-Operations (YB) about various new products and their requirements. The remarks were “Really Impressive, looks as mill of the future”.

Kharigram: Visit of MP from Bihar

On 25th Feburary,2018, Mr Mehboob Ali Kesar, Member of Parliament , Bihar visited our SJ-11 Unit. Sh B.K Verma DGM-Spg welcomed by Manager-HR Sh Gourav Bakliwal. He was very much facinated by the state of art technology and stated “It’s indeed a jewel in the crown of textiles in our country"

Kharigram: Visit of TVU,Germany

On 10th March ,2018, Mr Thomas and Mr Andreas Luft fom TVU, Germany visited our unit. They saw our Dyed units & SJ11 were very much happy to see this state of art technology. They put their remarks”Congratulations a very nice and very well production line, Mill of the future.”

Kharigram: Melange Challanger Group Level Cricket Tournament

During the Inter Unit Melange Challenger Cricket Tournament,2017-18, four league matches were organised at newly developed cricket ground at Kharigram from 5th Feb to 6th Feb,2018. Four teams of  Kharigram, Rishabhdev, Mandpam and BSL played their matches with full of sportsman spirit. Staff and their family members of related Units were available there to cheer and support players. All players enjoyed the venue of Kharigram and appreciated the development of this new lush green cricket playground. 

Kharigram: Customer Visit of IKEA

The delegation of IKEA- Country Manager & Team and IKEA FFC Team (Sweden,China,Canada,Turkey,India) visited at Kharigram Unit on 1st February and 22nd March,2018. Sh Rajeev Jain, Business Head-Operations (YB) welcomed the delegation in traditional Rajasthani Culture. During this visit, they were fascinated and very much impressed to see the standard and our establishment with remarks ”The team looks highly motivated and passionate. Impressive with the Automation, First time in India at a textile factory”,very impressive facility with clear visibility on quality precision, looking forward to work with the company”.

Kharigram: Long Service Appreciation

 

It is a matter of pride for the organisation where employee(s) get engaged fully with the company and delegate their whole service life to the organisation. Kharigram Unit on 20th 2018 witnesses the celebration of Employer- Employee bonding. The Management appreciated those employees who are working from more than 25 years with us. Total 35 employees were given appreciation letter by Sh Rajeev Jain-Business Head (Operations), followed by a heartiest congratulations for their dedication and trust for our organization by Shri V.R. Joshi-COO.

Kharigram: Bank Consortium

 

The Consortium Meeting of the Bankers was held at Kharigram, Gulabpura on March 8, 2018.The officials from the Lead Banker, State Bank of India and other member banks of the consortium i.e., Punjab National Bank, Exim Bank, Bank of Baroda, Union Bank of India, HDFC Bank and  ICICI Bank participated in the meeting. The meeting was chaired by the officials of the State Bank of India and from the Company's side, Shri B. M. Sharma (CFO), Shri V. R. Joshi (COO), Shri Pramod Singhal, Sr. GM(Finance), Shri J. K. Manghani, GM (Corporate Finance) and Shri Rakesh Kumar Jain, DGM( Corporate - Finance) participated in the meeting.

Fabric: Melange Challenger Cup Cricket Tournment 2018

 

In “Melange Challenger Cup Cricket Tournament 2018” the final match was played  on February 11, 2018 between MAYUR Fabric and RSWM, Lodha. The league matches were played at Bhilwara & Banswara but then semifinals & final were played at Sukhadia Stadium, Bhilwara. In the final match, MAYUR Fabric Team won the toss and decided to bat first & then match witnessed many swings on both the sides but in the end MAYUR Fabric team won the match by defeating RSWM, Lodha team in a thrilling and an interesting manner.

Shri Kamlesh Thakur from MAYUR Fabric team was awarded as 'Man of the Match' in finals & 'Man of the Series' of this tournament. Shri Yash Joshi from Lodha team won the 'Best Bowler' award and Shri Shyam Lal from MAYUR Fabric team won the 'Best Batsman' award. 

LNJ Denim -“ COLOMBIATEX 2018 ”

 

LNJ Denim has participated in COLOMBIATEX 2018, organized at Plaza Mayor Convention Center, Medellin, Colombia from 23rd to 25th Jan, 2018. We have presented our latest Collection at Booth 118 BL to global customers,with the most concentrate on Hyper Flex Class.

We have added more value added products like bi-stretch, peach denim, selvedge denim, jacquard denim etc in this collection. Colombiatex 2018 is ratified as the scenario that opens the business agenda of the Textile and Clothing Industry of Latin America, promoting  its commercial exchange and strengthening.The customer response received was Good and Inspiring.

LNJ Denim in “ BPD 6.0 Denimcon”

 

LNJ Denim has participated in BPD 6.0 Denimcon, held in Manhattan, New York on 24th and 25th Jan, 2018. We have presented our latest SS-19 Collection for New York based customers.

Collection is categorized in 04 different Stories – Hyperflex, Uniform, Archieve and Intelligence, along with sustainable denim and manufacturing.

18 denim mills participated in the event (China - 5, Pakistan - 3, India -2, Vietnam - 2, Turkey - 2, Indonesia, Japan, Egypt, Spain - 1 each). Overall footfall for the show was satisfactory. types of vsitors at LNJ Booth were, High street brands, Fashion labels, Street wear brands, Mid fashion brands.

Rishabhdebv: Group Energy Conservation Cell

On 30th January,2018 Group Energy Conservation Cell meeting was held at Rishabhdev participated by all the heads of Engineering Group Units. COO of the unit Shri K B Khatod addressed the member present there. A brainstorming session involved all the members to put their observation & suggestions which was appreciated by Shri S K Agarwal

Rishabhdev: Pyavu Inauguration

A drinking water hut `Pyavu’ was opened outside main gate  of Rishabhdev unit, as a part of CSR activity, at National Highway.The auspicious occasion of Ramnavami was selected & the inauguration of this was done by  Shri M S Manilal, DGM (IR & HR) in presence of Staff member with Staff Club executive members.Every year during summer season Pyavu is opened for 2-3 months specially for a large number  of people including mill workers and outsiders who are benefited from this activity of the Staff Club.

Ringas: Bhajan Sandhya

A bhajan sandhya was organised on January 2, 2018, in Lord Hanuman Temple at workers colony in Ringas. One of the famous bhajan singer Shri Amit Nama along with his team enthralled the audience and gave a tour of spirituality to the family members & other staff coordinators.

Shri Avinash Bhargava, Deputy Chief Operating Officer and Shri Anurag Tiwari, Senior Vice President (Technical - RPSF) conveyed their best wishes for a prosperous New Year 2018.

The evening ended with prasad distribution and a message from Shri Avinash Bhargava, urging everyone to strive for a good working culture to all devotees and to abstain from drinking alcohol, not to eat tobacco, etc and build a healthy & hygienic work atmosphere in the organisation. Shri Ram Gopal Bhinda, General Secretary, INTUC, conveyed thanks to the management for organising bhajan sandhya at Ringas Unit.

Ringas: Birthday celebrations

 

Shri Avinash Bhargava, Deputy Chief Operating Officer, Ringas Unit, celebrated his 50th Birthday on January 4, 2018. The party started with a cake cutting ceremony followed by a group picture. On this occasion, Shri Rajeev Jain, Business Head, Operations (Yarn Business) also congratulated him & his team members. More over he also conveyed that “As you are going to start a new year of your life, I wish this coming year will bring every success you deserve”.

Shri Anurag Tiwari, Senior Vice President, Technical (RPSF) & all staff members of Spinning and RPSF, Ringas Unit wished him a healthy, happy and prosperous life.

Banswara: 7th Inter-unit Volleyball Tournament

7th Inter-unit Volleyball Tournament was organised by Lodha-Banswara team. The events took place between March 6 - 8, 2018. Nine teams participated from BSL, KGM, Mandpam, Rishabhdev, ADHPL, Fabric, Denim, TPP and Lodha.

It was inaugurated by Shri S N Goyal, Shri P Bandhopadhyay, Shri Sukesh Sharma, Shri N K Bahedia, Shri Sanjay Kumar Shah and other senior officers of Lodha and Mordi plants. In his inaugural speech, Shri Sukesh Sharma, COO Lodha thanked all participants and their respective Business Heads for sending the teams to Banswara for the tournament.

Along with 6 coach members, a team of the referees which was headed by Shri Dhanraj Kavdiya was present throughout the tournament in order to offer their best services. Hospitality team, staff club team and guest house teams of Lodha Banswara were available round the clock to attend to the guests and players.

ADHPL lifted the winner trophy and BSL Bhilwara was declared the runner-up team.

Shri Rajeev Jain, Business Head, graced the occasion by his presence at the closing ceremony of the volleyball tournament. In his speech, he motivated players and thanked everyone for their splendid performance. He appreciated the Staff club core team members and performance team leaders  who were the key persons behind the  great success of this event .

The main coordinator and sponsor head of the program Shri Ashok Sodani gave a heartfelt thanks to all the participants and organisers for their whole hearted participation.

Banswara: Gift Distribution To Employees

All the workers who showed their regular presence for 10 days during Diwali were appreciated with the gift by the COO Shri Sukesh Sharma. In the opening address, Shri. R K Dixit explained the benefits of regular attendance and shared some examples of success stories of workmen who are regular in duties and congratulated the employees who received the gift for their regular 10 days attendance.

Banswara: Customer Visit

Mr. Pawel Wojciech & Mr. Jakub Marciniak from Camela, Poland visited RSWM, Lodha plant on March 20, 2018. Shri Sukesh Sharma COO, Shri Ajay Sharma Sr. GM-NPD welcomed the delegation. The visit started with the round of Unit 1 & OPEN End. It concluded at NPD. After the visit, the clients appreciated the technology and product range of RSWM Lodha.  

Banswara: Annual Games

Annual games and sports events 2018, was inaugurated by Shri Sukesh Sharma (COO). In his opening address, he expressed his views on the values of games in our life. A total of eight teams participated in volleyball and kabaddi during this event. Handball competition for the females was adjudged the best game which everyone enjoyed & thereafter all the games were ended with the prize distribution ceremony.

TPP: Visit of Managing Director, AVVNL, Ajmer

 

Shri B M Bamu, Managing Director, AVVNL, visited the Thermal Power Plant (TPP), Mordi,  Banswara, on January 8, 2018.  On this occasion,Shri N K Bahedia, Chief Operating Officer, gave him a warm welcome and introduced him to the staff members. He spent an hour with TPP team and planted a tree. During this session, he praised the efforts towards environmental care & shared his view that he has never seen such a clean and green thermal power plant like RSWM despite huge amounts of coal, fly ash and dust.

Mandpam: Customer Visit, M/s Samruddhi Weaving, Mumbai

Shri Rajesh Mehta, Director, M/s Samruddhi Weaving, Mumbai, visited Mandpam on February 20, 2018. He was welcomed by the plant staff members. A tour was given to him around Mandpam & Kanyakheri Units. At the end of the day, he was very impressed and showed a keen interest in the different product range.

Mandpam: Customer Visit, M/s Manglam Venture

Shri Sharad Jain (Proprietor) and Shri B B Jindal, M/s Manglam Venture, accompanied by our dealer Shri Atul Agarwal and Shri Vikas Raghav visited Mandpam on March 10, 2018. They were totally impressed with the set up of both the Mandpam and Kanyakheri Units. They also held the discussion session with the Business Head and Plant Team. 

Mandpam: Customer Visit, M/s Teejay Lanka Plc.

M/s Teejay Lanka PIC, a team from Sri Lanka visited both Mandpam and Kanyakheri Units on March 22, 2018. They appreciated our units and product range.

Mandpam: IMS Audit

Mandpam Unit went through IMS audit between March 19 - 21, 2018. Management representative Shri S K Miglani was supported by all HODs and their respective teams for the successful Audit by the renowned certification agency, M/s BSI Group India Pvt Ltd. The auditors, Shri Rajeev Kumar Jain, Shri Devashish Mittra, Shri L Ram Saini, Shri Neeraj Mehta and Shri Venkatachary Thoppay audited the systems and processes for three days. The certification continues after the successful completion of the audit. 

Mandpam: EnMs 50001: 2015 Audit

The Mandpam Unit went through surveillance audit related energy Management System EnMs-50001-2015, between February 23-March 1, 2018. The auditors were Shri Jigar Shah, Shri Sachin Sharma, Shri R B Sinha and Shri Amit Purbey. This audit was successfully coordinated by Shri B K Singhal and supported by the staff.

Mandpam: Melange Challenger cup cricket tournment

The “Melange Challenger Cup Cricket Tournament -2018” was organised jointly by Mandpam & Kanya Kheri units from 4th - 11th February 2018.

The league matches were held at three different locations i.e, Banswara, Kharigram and Bhilwara and 9 teams were divided into two groups which participated in the tournament. In the Final Match played which took place at Sukhadiya Stadium, Bhilwara on dated 11th Feb 2018 between RSWM Fabric and RSWM, Lodha, RSWM Fabric team defeated RSWM, Lodha team in a thrilling & interesting manner and lifted the Tournament Trophy.

The tournament throughout was well organised by Shri Sudhir Tiwari and organisation committees under the guidance of Shri S C Garg and the participating teams appreciated all arrangements made by them.

In the words of Shri S C Garg, the tournament was an earnest effort to integrate people working at our different units and create an environment of cohesiveness among them, apart from providing motivation and a platform to perform exceedingly well to achieve the goals collectively. He also hoped that other units would take lead in organising such tournaments within the group in future.                        

BSL: Volleyball Tournament

BSL team participated in the 7th Inter Unit Volleyball tournament organised by RSWM, Lodha, Banswara Unit from March 6 - 8, 2018. The team secured a Runner-up position. We congratulate and wish BSL team a bright future.

BSL: IKEA Global Team Visit

The IKEA Global team visited BSL plant on March 22, 2018. Shri Nivedan Churiwal, JMD gave a warm welcome to all the delegates & started a visit with the round of weaving Unit-II to check on compliances with IKEA business standards by BSL. After the visit was over, the team was very happy and were appreciating the working environment.

Bagalur: Safety Audit

Safety Audit has been organized by external agency on 7th March 2018 at Bagalur to identify various safety gaps, also the auditors expressed that safety system which already implemented was in order and given few suggestion & recommendation for our further Improvement

HEG: Inter-Industries Volley Ball Tournament

 

The first ever Inter-Industries volleyball tournament was organized by HEG Limited in March-18. From Mandideep Industrial area total 8 teams participated. 

Our COO,  Shri Raju Rustogi initiated the event by lighting the torch which indicated a symbol for movement of a better inter-industrial relations, and a platform for teams to showcase their talent. All senior officials graced the event with their presence for cheering the teams. Although best efforts was given by every team , the winner of the tournament was Team Anant Spinning and Team, HEG Graphite Division was first runners-up following by Team Noslar conquering the third spot.

COO congratulated the HEG Sports Committee for their worthy efforts in organizing the tournament, the committee assured to continue organizing such events.

HEG: National Safety Day

On 4th March, 2018 National Safety Day was celebrated in HEG, Mandideep with great enthusiasm and energy. The event scheduled for 3 days from 4th March to 6th March 2018, included various Safety sessions on Fire Fighting, Gas Cutting Safety, Respiration Safety and Safety awareness videos were also shown to celebrate the event.

The programs were attended by more than 126 artisans, staff & executives where all HOD’s participated to motivate the employees for adhering to safety practices at workplace.

HEG: Board Meeting at Mandideep

 

After a very long time in HEG’s history, Board Meeting was organized at Mandideep Plant.Our CMD, Shri. Ravi Jhunjhunwala chaired the meeting along with other board members. Members went to the plant round,for analyzing the plant status,prior to the meeting, which was appreciated by everyone specially for the efforts of employees in maintaining good plant housekeeping level. 

HEG: R&D Center Foundation Day

 

HEG(R&D) Center celebrated its 12th Foundation Day on 17th March, 2018 in their premises with the presence of COO with all HoDs and senior executives. On this occasion, Senior Scientists of R&D Center, Dr. Raviraj K Shah, Dr. Jagpal Singh Mahur and Dr. Kumar Amar Nath presented their contributions to research and development during the last 12 years. Chief Scientist and the R&D Head, Dr. Mukul Kumar presented his contribution to the Science & Technology and highlighted the significance and applications of nanotechnology in different walks of life. The 3-hour interactive seminar helped the plant people to understand the untiring efforts and vision of the R&D Center. In the concluding remarks, COO, Mr Raju Rustogi appreciated the contributions of R & D and expressed hope that more focused study on plant problems would bring further improvements in our product and process.

HEG: QMS Audit by Customer

 

One of our domestic customers, Mr. A.Y.Jadhav, AVP of M/s.Kalyani Carpenter (Changed name is Saarloha Advanced Materials Pvt Ltd) ,conducted two days QMS Audit on 16-17th March, 2018. HEG got 92.3 % which is an excellent Rating,for its Quality System.

HEG: Third Party Safety Audit

Third Party Safety Audit was conducted from 18 – 20 Jan’ 2018 of Graphite & CPP Plant by M/S Jogi Safetech, Surat as per BIS 14489 Standards.

ADHPL: Volleyball Championship

 

AD Hydro Power Limited participated for the first time in the Group Inter-unit Volley Ball championship from 6th to 8th March, 2018 held at RSWM Plant at Lodha, won by ADHPL team. 

MPCL: Greenery Development

 

For Environmental sustainability and maintain ecological balance,  MPCL has continuously implemented plantation drive around the project Area.The plantation was carried out with active participation of employees under the guidance of State Forest Department which resulted in 500 Deodar saplings planted in the area recommended by Forest Range Officer.

MPCL: Solar Lights Facility

 

MPCL installed Solar Lights facility under its rural development program with an aim to help the local community with adequate light facility on the roads. To begin in the first phase, three solar lights are installed in the village Chowki.

Maral Sarovar: OHS Presentation

On 13th January 2018, Mr. Rameshwar Jha (AM-EHS) and Mr. Sandeep Sharma (AM-HR) gave a presentation on “Occupational Health & Safety Systems” before the Jury of Apex India Occupational Health & Safety Award-2017 at Hotel Pikandly, New Delhi. The jury applauded the various systems being followed at Maral Sarovar like Suggestion / Kaizen Scheme, Red Tag Process, Safety Pillar Working and Nukkad Natak etc.

 
Maral Sarovar: Highest attendance & Best Kaizen

 

The workers who got attendance more than 300 days in the year 2017 were felicitated in a function held on 22nd February, 2018 at Maral Sarovar. 75 workers got the prize for 300+ attendance.and best Kaizen awards were also distributed in the function to workers and staff members who have showcased big savings by small improvements. Unit Head, Sh. Suresh Maheshwari congratulated all the winners.

Kanyakheri: IMS Audit

BIS Team carried out the IMS Audit of Kanyakheri Unit in the month of March, 2018. 

Kanyakheri: Customer visit

 

Shri Rajesh Mehta, Director of M/s Samruddhi Weaving, Mumbai visited Kanyakheri Unit on 23rd February, 2018

Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief: Sudhir Sood

Copy Editor: U. Padma Latha

Editorial Board:

  • S.C. Garg
  • O. P. Ajmera
  • Raju Rustogi
  • Rakesh Mahajan
  • Sanjay Sharma
  • Mohit Maheshwari
  • Jyoti Gupta

 

 

 

Contact Detail

Bhilwara Towers, A-12, Sector-1,
Noida-201301, (INDIA)

Tel.:+91-120-4390300

Email : padma.latha@lnjbhilwara.com

Website : www.lnjbhilwara.com

 

© 2018 LNJ Bhilwara Group. All Right Reserved.